Poem: The Hivemind is a slave to the algorithm

NEW BY ME

BREAKING

I was today year's old when life came at me fast.

Imagine being this person.

I'll take "The Trope Army for 500, Alex."

Without punctuation as well

Oh

Newspeak For Dummies.

The Hivemind is a slave to the algorithm.

Telling my kids this picture of  Desmond Tutu

Is Freddie "Rerun" Stubbs from What's Happening,

Without downloading any new photos on my phone.

Lol Blue-Check

TOTALLY DESTROYED by

Another.

Epic.

Thread.

1/356

SpitTakeLaughingGirl

RobertDowneyEyeRoll

The gifs that keep on gifing

Heart and prayers and flags emoji

To fill in the blanks when the most basic of phrases

Somehow fail to materialize.

Pronouns in my bio so you know who I am

Mask over my mouth in my avi so you know I am better

Than you are.

All signal, no virtue.

Cope.

JPEG Crypto Apes making carbon copy art.

Monkey see and monkey do the same as you

For the engagement, lols and follow counts.

If it all looks the same and sounds the same and acts the same

And walks and talks and thinks the same,

It's because it is.

And thinking isn't thinking.

But if you like this, then we think you will also like this.

Be sure to like and subscribe.

Shot. Chaser.

A play in two acts.

The Hivemind is a slave to the algorithm.

Yikes

Serious question: Do the receipts say you're lying?

So take the L.

911, I'd like to report a murder.

I know you think Nature Is Healing, but

I'm just gonna leave this here,

In case it was memory-holed:

The Hivemind is a slave to the algorithm.

Wow, this blew up fast!

I don't have a SoundCloud or anything

But you can donate BTC here.

___________

Or buy some of my books on Amazon. Or Apple.

Or read some of my articles on Splice Today.

Or do all three.