New Fault Tolerant E.P. out today

More conceptronica* for your brainstorming enjoyment. Simulacrum, my new e.p. is out now.

Simulacrum, by Fault Tolerant
4 track album

*conceptronica was a name coined by someone in advertising because they heard my music and declared it the type of music you could brainstorm or "concept," too.

I also think it works as a name because Fault Tolerant is a concept. How long can something broken still work? In that sense it's also a comment on society as a whole, or at least America.

With so much division in the world, and wars or half-wars and recession and inflation, maybe I'm inadvertently creating a soundtrack to the implosion as well.

But this is not going to be a place for politics; I'll leave that to others. The pundits and grifters. I'd rather just write about music and tell some stories and if they are good enough to prompt you to subscribe than that means you're looking to find an apolitical place, too.

It'll be better for the soul, in the end.